Released: July 26th 2017 | RUG858T

  • Limited edition 10”
  • Blue foil imprint on sleeve

Echo Home Non-Electric EP is a 2017 EP by The Kills, featuring audio from a stripped down session at Electric Lady Studios in New York, including a cover of Rihanna's "Desperado".

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Echo Home (Non-Electric)
  • 02 Desperado (Non-Electric)
Side B
  • 01 Wait (Non-Electric)
  • 02 That Love (Non-Electric)